Cost of living in Oman 2013

I wrote last year the post about the cost of living in Oman.I was working on market research for the foreign sale&marketing company and it was interesting to compare and see the prices for the selected items,mainly food,dining,entertainment,household goods…

I have compared vast amount of the items in totals and if anyone is interested to see it I would be glad to send it to you.The comprehensive list ¬†could be particularly useful for those who intend to come to Oman trying to negotiate their salaries and perks and are not sure how much is the cost of food, going out….

The cost of living in Oman 2013 is available in LULU:

http://lulu.com/spotlight/maersky

About maersky

www.muscatinoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cost of living in Oman 2013

  1. andydbrown says:

    I think you should go ahead and list them on the blog. I remember and enjoyed that post when you you did it last year! It would be cool if you could even compare last year’s price with this year’s price (if you have the time of course!) :-)

  2. Winston says:

    Hi, Would be so kind to send me your comparison, i intend to move to Muscat and I am sure your list would be of help. email wml26@yahoo.com

  3. If you could help me by mailing at syedalamzeb@gmail.com

  4. aasss says:

    Please send me the list. a.a.selim@aol.com

  5. Sapan Patro says:

    Please inform me cost of fooding in Oman. I plan to shift in the next 2 weeks. My mail address is sapanpatro@rediffmail.com Thanks in advance

  6. site says:

    Useful info. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally,
    and I am surprised why this twist of fate didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

