Frozen moment

There’s plenty of garden nurseries in Seeb. The one  I really like is large garden centre situated  on the service road going from Al Bahja shopping centre on the direction to Seeb. I feel there like in the Botanic Garden. Nobody is following you and trying to sell you this and that, they  just leave you wandering around.

I’m a fan of banana trees, I have one in my patio, it’s growing well but what is fascinating me the most are the giant banana trees in the mentioned nursery. The last time I went there I took a picture, I hope the Manager didn’t mind.

About maersky

www.muscatinoman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in garden, Muscat, Pictures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frozen moment

  1. annandmeg says:

    Your blog is fascinating. You describe a country so lovely but so different from the United States. Your posts are interesting as are your photographs. Thanks

  2. Abigail says:

    Simply wanna remark that you’ve a very decent site, I the layout it really shines.

  3. poluttan says:

    Thanks for the information…
    I’m coming to city center today.. is this nursery in walking distance from city center…?

Leave a Reply

